Contact CHHUNY

CHHUNY Main Telephone Line: 1-855-209-1142

CHHUNY Help Desk: https://support.hhuny.org or 1-855-800-3802


Referrals
This includes Assignments, Capacity questions, Transfers (between Health Homes, or within CHHUNY to another agency)

Tracy Marchese
Referrals@childrenshealthhome.org

Quality Assurance
Questions Regarding Quality Process including audit process, responding to audit results letter, providing a Corrective Action Plan, submitting results of self-audits (as requested)

Christine Mangione
Quality@childrenshealthhome.org

Training
To schedule a training

Chelsea Graham
cgraham@hhuny.org

Contracts
Contract Document Management

Kathy Berthod
kberthod@ccsi.org

Billing
Billing process and questions (this includes question regarding issue tracking in the Millin CMA Portal)

Linda Billotti
Lbillotti@hhuny.org

CHHUNY NetSmart Helpdesk
Including issues with Netsmart or submission for Add/Drop user forms

To reach the Helpdesk Team, please visit:  https://support.hhuny.org
1-855-800-3802 (for urgent needs)

Incident and Complaint Reporting

Linda Spas
Lspas@hhuny.org
585-613-7653

Overall Operations

Nicole Bryl
nbryl@hhuny.org

 


Donna Fiscella, Executive Director

Children's Health Home of Upstate New York
1099 Jay Street, Bldg J
Rochester, New York 14611
315.632.6195

dfiscella@childrenshealthhome.org